Book Review: Enemies Foreign and Domestic by Matthew Bracken

Enemies_Foreign_and_Domestic

This book…wow…this book was just awesome.  Can I be that informal for a second.  It was awe-some.

This novel has edge of your seat excitement, gripping storyline, characters that are real and events that happen and seem to threaten us as Americans now.

Matthew Bracken is an excellent author.  I was caught up in the lives of people so much that at times I had to tell myself to relax!  My muscles would be so tense that you would have thought I was the one in the story that it was actually happening to!

The conspiracies are bouncing off the walls in this book!

There is a second and third part to this book.  I will definitely be reading them.  I can’t wait to see what will be happening!

Spring is here

Leave a Reply

