November Challenge Day #11 and 12

e9953ed284d7a20a2daa57a1e96bdbc7

Outfit of the Day

Today I have not felt that well.  So I haven’t really gotten out of my pajamas.  Even for our little trip to the cemetary.  I have a red long sleeved shirt on, with a rainbow colored tank underneath.  My pants are pajamas pants, purple with pink stars and swirls.  And my socks are mismatching.  One is pink with red hearts, and the other is pink and black checkers.  I often do not match my socks.

Things That Make My Day

Friends who offer encouragement.  When Hubby helps with dishes or dinner.  Having a good cup of coffee.  Listening to good music.

HappyFallTag-Danielle-SBC

Leave a Reply

