Another November Challenge

Soooo…maybe I’m a little addicted to challenges right now.  Maybe it’s just helping to give me a path to follow.

This challenge will be one that I can do with no words.  Unless I want words.

It’s a photo challenge.  Done by FAT MUM SLIM.

NOVEMBER-PHOTO-A-DAY1And yes, I realize that I am behind.  That may not bother some of you, but it does bother me.  So I’ll be catching up little by little.

Today I can post for the following with the photos that I took on the family’s outing:

P is for Print, deer print
P is for Print, deer print
Hubby putting bullet on his Grandpa's Headstone for Veteran's Day
Hubby putting bullet on his Grandpa’s Headstone for Veteran’s Day

 

#12 Clouds

060edit

IBHs-1e4_eEItDEJ7Fz

Leave a Reply

