November Blogging Challenge Day #8

e9953ed284d7a20a2daa57a1e96bdbc7

My Worst Habits

I think one of my worse habits right now is getting angry too quickly.  I blame it on the stress I have going on and the overwhelming chaos that is my life.  But really, it’s just something that I’ve let get out of control.  I need to work on that.

I can be too self-involved sometimes, and that’s probably another thing that I blame on the stress and overwhelming chaos.  I apologize to my friends that I’ve not gotten interested enough in what they had to say at the time.

Speaking my mind is probably something I should work on.  I need to think before I speak.  Not all the time, because I will not be a push over.  But there are probably times that I should just not say anything.

danielleMain

Leave a Reply

