Day #4 November Challenge

e9953ed284d7a20a2daa57a1e96bdbc7

I go through stages of listening to music.  The past 8 years I have listened to mainly Contemporary Christian music.  The past couple of years I have started to listen to some dance and pop music again for fun times.  So I have quite a wide variety of songs that I like right now.

In no particular order:

  • Roar
  • Blurred Lines
  • Most everything I have heard by Bruno Mars
  • Remix
  • Shackles
  • So Long Self
  • Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
  • Hold Me

Danielle

 

Leave a Reply

