My New CafeMom Profile

DaintyD’s profile page – CafeMom – Mozilla Firefox.

Do you have a CafeMom account?  If so, here is where you can find me.  I used to have a profile there.  I went by Daintydecker.  I couldn’t get into my account because it was so old, so I had to make a new one.  I’m starting all over.  But I’m thinking, I might just start designing tags again.  I have already started collecting new ones!  In fact, the tag I’m using below is a brand new one that I just got tonight!Image

 

Leave a Reply

