January 2013 Reading Challenge List

January 2013 Reading Challenges & Link Up List « We’re Duck ‘N’ Chicks – Mozilla Firefox.

Image

Wild pic isn’t it?  That’s how I look when I get new books!

Here is my intended reading list for January’s challenge:

  • Celebrate President’s Day – The Life of Abraham Lincoln by Henry Ketcham
  • Birthday Book – A Collection of Stories by Jack London
  • Who’s Got the Blues? – The Blue Hill Farms Guide to Basic Chicken Keeping by Kim Hamilton
  • Bringing in the New Year – Proverbs of the New Testament: A Relevant Study of the Book of James by Lara Velez, Founder of Moms of Faith
  • Snowy Days – Working in the Northwest Woods by Dennis Willard

As you can see, I have quite a wide variety of books that I like to read.  All of these are books that I have on my Kindle that I haven’t read yet.  I did look through my TBR books and I didn’t have much that matched there.

I am so excited to start this!  Only four more days!!  Now to choose which one to start first!

Image

3 thoughts on “January 2013 Reading Challenge List

Leave a Reply

