Danielle’s 2013 Reading Challenge

This year, instead of running through the alphabet, which by the way, I’ve never made it through all of the way, I thought it would be fun to go through the letters of my name.

What I plan to read is listed below.  I will be updating this list as I read the books so you know when I’ve read them.

D – Dreams and Relationships by Nicholas Heyneman

A – The Americas by Daniel J. Boorstin

N – Natural Flea Control

I – The Invisible Man by H. G. Wells

E – Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

L – The Littles go to School by John Peterson

L – Little Men by Louisa May Alcott

E – Edible History by Cassandra Cookson

D – Declutter by Ava Connor

E – Edible Wild Plants by John Kallas Ph.D.

C – Contend Earnestly for the Faith: A Survey of Christian Apologetics by Phil Ferndandes Ph.D.

K – Kill the Clutter by Heather Lane

E – An Elementary Study of Islam by Mirza Tahir Ahmad

R – The Rising by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins

sdanieeledone

2 thoughts on “Danielle’s 2013 Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

