Reading Challenges

20110212_7In yesterday’s post, I mentioned that I would like to do some reading challenges for this coming year.  I have decided on doing a few different ones.  The best part?  I thought it would be fun if you could join me!

I am thinking that monthly or even seasonly challenges would be fun to do if they were kept short.  Yearly long ones would be neat to do also.

I will be starting a challenge or two on January 1, 2013.  Be sure to watch for them!  I will be posting a couple of them today so that you can start getting your list ready if you’d like!

CTOfferSnowmanFrameDanielle

Leave a Reply

