Our Fat Beagle

Our Fat Beagle

I have been sick the past couple of days. I hope you’ll forgive me for not posting yesterday and for the short post tonight.
This is our beagle Molly. Here she is shown laying on the back of the couch. I guess that she saw the cats doing it and thought, why not? She loves it up there!
We just took her in a few months ago. Our plan is to lighten her up a bit since she is on the unhealthy side. She is so attached to the kids, especially my daughter. She fits in perfectly with the family

Leave a Reply

