Hello!  My name is Danielle and this blog will introduce to you all that makes me!  I plan on presenting you with truths, ideas, experiences, knowledge and hopefully some laughter along the way.

To simplify things, and to show you ME, I will give you some lists.  I like lists.  🙂

My Likes:

  • Jesus
  • God
  • Bible
  • Coffee
  • Cats
  • Coffee Mugs
  • Family
  • Homeschooling
  • Natural Care
  • Chickens
  • Sheep
  • Pigs
  • Horses
  • Paper
  • Pens
  • Books
  • Words
  • Lists
  • Plans
  • Schedules
  • Organizing
  • Crochet
  • Leading
  • Red
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Health

This blog will touch on many of those points and others as well.  I am excited about this new journey!  I hope you are as well and will join me.

Proverbs 18:15 The heart of the prudent getteth knowledge; and the ear of the wise seeketh knowledge.  KJV

One thought on “Meet the Author

Leave a Reply

