Book Review: The Book of Revelation Made Clear by Tim LaHaye & Timothy E. Parker

There are few people that I have met who truly understand the book of Revelation.  I am one of those who do not understand it all.

I have received a book to review from BookLook Bloggers and am very thankful for it!

Tim LaHaye is an author that I have read several books from.  Mainly from The Left Behind series.  LOVED those books!  He joins up with Timothy E. Parker to teach everyone about the book of Revelation in the Bible.

Each chapter relates to a chapter out of Revelation.  It starts out asking questions with multiple choice answers.  After that each answer is shown with a Bible verse and then explained, and the correct answers are given.

The book also includes tables that help to explain several details of Revelation.  I found them to be easy to understand and helpful to the content.

This book would be great to do as a group study or just to read as devotions in the morning, as I did.  The Book of Revelation Made Clear is a book that will stay on my book shelves for sure!

I recommend this book to all!  If you have any desire to search for the knowledge that the Lord blesses or if you just want to have some questions answered and understand things more clearly, this book is for you!

**Disclaimer:  I got this book from BookLook Bloggers in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a comment